No More Access

Well that free wi-fi in the building just got blocked therefore can’t get access to my internet in my Ottawa apartment – damn. It was just so handy to work on my Macbook with the free internet but now I have to do everything at work. No longer can I write on the blog, check and write emails, research ideas, organizations, ichat, send items etc. in the comforts of my little tiny apartment. It was just so bloody convenient but now… sadly it is no longer made available to me. It just doesn’t make sense to write this blog at work because there are just so many things to take care of at the studio. Anyways, there is nothing that I can do about it but to just accept the situation and to go search for free wi-fi in cafés around the city . Selfish bastards! (just kidding) In fact I don’t blame them for blocking their router as I probably would do the same thing in order to block them freeloaders.

Leave a Reply

